Category: fantasy

Sort

Showing 21-33 of 33

FORESTS OF THE NIGHT (SIGNED BY AUTHOR)

By: Lee, Tanith

Price: $150.00

Publisher: London, Unwin Hyman: 1989

Edition: 1st Edition

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 77474

ISBN: 0044404026

Condition: As New in As New dust jacket


299 pp; Signed by author, dated 1989. Tiny bit of edge wear on DJ corners, otherwise like new. Dust jacket protected in clear Brodart cover. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books.; Signed by Author View more info

FICTION OF ROBERT E. HOWARD: A POCKET CHECKLIST

By: McHaney, Dennis and Lord, Glenn

Price: $15.75

Publisher: Not Stated, Published By Author: 1986

Edition: 2nd Printing

Seller ID: 77275

Condition: New


Stapled binding. A nice little booklet. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

A. MERRITT'S FANTASY MAGAZINE: DECEMBER 1949, VOLUME 1, NO. 1

By: Merritt, A. Et Al

Price: $25.00

Publisher: Kokomo, IN, Recreational Reading, Inc.: 1949

Seller ID: 77317

Condition: Good+


130 pp; Contains "Creep, Shadow!" by A. Merritt. Wraps are slightly edge worn, with a few short closed tears. Rear wrap is soiled, last page has some water damage on the lower corner, not affecting the rest of the text. Pages are toned. Front wrap is clean and bright. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

EVA MEDUSA

By: Miralles, Ana and Antonio Segura

Price: $10.00

Publisher: Heavy Metal Magazine: 1993

Seller ID: 80861

ISBN: 1568620160

Condition: Fine+


Very minor edge wear, otherwise like new. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

Flash Gordon Escapes to Arboria: Volume Three

By: Raymond, Alex

Price: $12.50

Publisher: New York, Nostalgia Press: 1977

Seller ID: 67243

ISBN: 0878970290

Condition: Very Good+


Spine is sun faded, otherwise clean and tight, an attractive copy. Unpaginated. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

Conan's World And Robert E. Howard

By: Schweitzer, Darrell

Price: $20.00

Publisher: San Bernardino, CA, Borgo Press: 1978

Seller ID: 68696

ISBN: 0893702234

Condition: Fine


Vol. 17 of the Milford Series Popular Writers of Today; price sticker in upper right of front panel, else pristine. Covers the creation and development of Howard's Conan character; a must for fans of Howard and Conan both. A beautiful copy. 64 pp. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

ARGOSY, VOL 223 : AUG 8 - SEPT 12 1931

By: Various

Price: $100.00

Publisher: London & New York, Frank A Munsey Company: 1931

Seller ID: 70456

Condition: Good+


Light edgewear to spine and boards, corners very lightly bumped and begining to very lightly fray, front inner hinge mildly cracked in center (ca. 2 inches) but is still very secure; ca inch chipping to bottom edge of pages 415-472; ca. Inch tears to pg edges of 743-768; pages toned; else binding sound contents clean and complete. Contains very colorful and interesting covers from each issued volume. 864p; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

ARGOSY, VOL 222: JUN 27 - AUG 1, 1931

By: Various

Price: $65.00

Publisher: London & New York, Frank A Munsey Company: 1931

Seller ID: 70460

Condition: Good


Front & rear boards yellowed along edges due to exterior water damage; corners of boards starting to lightly fray, pages toned and a bit brittle, pages also slightly cockled from mentioned moisture, pages 294- 314 have a very short tear along edge, else binding sound, contents clean & complete. Contains very colorful and interesting covers from each issued volume. 864p; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

LOST FANTASIES #4

By: Weinberg, Robert (ed.)

Price: $30.00

Publisher: Chicago, Robert Weinberg: 1976

Edition: Reprint

Seller ID: 68535

Condition: Fine


Very minor toning on rear wrap, otherwise a clean, tight copy Fantastic cover art.79 pp. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

LOST FANTASIES #5

By: Weinberg, Robert (ed.)

Price: $30.00

Publisher: Chicago, Robert Weinberg: 1977

Edition: Reprint

Seller ID: 68536

Condition: Near Fine


Very minor toning and a few smudges on rear wrap, otherwise a clean, tight copy. Fantastic cover art. 96 pp. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

LOST FANTASIES #6

By: Weinberg, Robert (ed.)

Price: $30.00

Publisher: Chicago, Robert Weinberg: 1977

Edition: Reprint

Seller ID: 68537

Condition: Very Good+


Short closed tear on front wrap, near the spine. A few small creases on rear wrap. Very minor toning. Otherwise a clean copy in tight binding. 96 pp.; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

LAKE OF LIFE: LOST FANTASIES #8

By: Weinberg, Robert (ed.)

Price: $65.00

Publisher: Chicago, Robert Weinberg: 1978

Edition: Reprint

Seller ID: 68539

Condition: Fine


Very light shelf wear to wraps, else Like new with excellent cover art. 80 pp. ; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info

WEIRD TALES STORY (AUTHOR SIGNED)

By: Weinberg, Robert E

Price: $75.00

Publisher: FAX Collector's Editions: 1977

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 68735

ISBN: 0913960160

Condition: As New in Fine dust jacket


134 pp; Author signed presentation on title page, 1st Edition. DJ has very light shelf wear and extreme faint rubbing to rear panel, else boards bright, contents clean, a very attractive, like new copy with many excellent b&w illustrations throughout. (previous owners name).; Always Delivery Confirmation. 35 Years Fast Excellent Service. We Know How To Pack Books. View more info